So I passed cardio, thankfully.  I can’t complain at all about my grade.  It was definitely well below what I’m used to, but I’m okay with that.  I’m just happy to have it behind me and to be able to move on with my life.  I just have a few more classes before I start clinics, which is a whole other intimidation in itself, but at least I’m that much closer.  I will be honest in saying that I do not have warm and fuzzy feelings for the IOR of the class.  After having nearly 25% of the class failing going into the last day of exams, he is still refusing to curve.  Not to mention that the procedures to look at our exams rivaled airport security (we weren’t allowed to bring in cell phones or any ‘writing material’).  I won’t be sad to put this place behind me, that’s for sure.  But with any luck, that won’t be much longer now.